close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

HRA Cares

HRA Cares:  Scattered site Permanent Supportive Housing throughout the West Central Region of Minnesota (Clay, Otter Tail, Becker, Wilkin, Douglas, Stevens, Traverse, Grant, Pope, and Wadena Counties).  To be eligible a household must:

  • Be currently residing in an emergency shelter or place not meant for habitation and;
  • Have a verifiable disabling condition and;
  • Be assessed by CARES as being high priority.